Home > About Us > Our People > School Teaching Team

School Teaching Team


Level Discipline Masters (LDMs)

Name

Designation

Ext

Email

Ms Bibi Nur Shakirrah Level DM (Sec 1) 315 bibi_nur_shakirrah@schools.gov.sg 

Mr

Gabriel Yang Yi

Level DM (Sec 2)

315

yang_yi_gabriel@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Yazid Ramli

Level DM (Sec 3)

408

Ms

Jade Leong Tze Wei

Level DM (Sec 4&5)

316

jade_leong_tze_wei@schools.gov.sg

Sec 1 Faculty (YH / Ms Janice Lim Jia Xin)

Name

Designation

Form Teacher

Ext

Email

Mdm

Junaidah Bte Rajab 

Senior Teacher / ML

1A1

 408

junaidah_rajab@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Tan Yong Hwa

Teacher

1A1

410  

tan_yong_hwa@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Latifah Bte Mohamedzen 

Teacher

1A2

306  

latifah_mohamedzen@schools.gov.sg

Mr Thong Yew Kwong Christopher James 

Teacher

1A2

312  

thong_yew_kwong_christopher@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Lau Gek Mui 

Teacher

1A3

 305

lau_gek_mui@schools.gov.sg

Mr Nikhil Nath Chatterji 

Teacher

1A3

416  

nikhil_nath_chatterji@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

Ooi Sor Ching 

Teacher

1A4

 304

ooi_sor_ching@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Jun Tian Terence

Teacher

1A4

 406

tan_juntian_terence@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lim Dai Xuan 

Teacher

1A5

407  

lim_dai_xuan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Marie Tiong Sing Sing 

Teacher

1A5

413  

marie_tiong_sing_sing@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Cherry Fong 

Teacher

1A6

313  

fong_cherry@moe.edu.sg

Ms

Seah Lilin

Teacher

1A6

303  

lilin_seah@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Cheung Zhi Xuan (Nicole) 

Teacher

1A7

309  

cheung_zhi_xuan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Rafidah Bte Abdul Samad 

Teacher

1A7

409  

rafidah_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg

Sec 2 Faculty (YH /Mrs Quek Meng Chee) 


Name

Designation

Form Teacher

Ext

Email

Mr

Jacky Ong JieJun

Teacher

2A1

313

jacky_ong_jiejun@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Rezwanna Bte Othman

Teacher

2A1

317

rezwanna_othman@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Yee Pei Fan

Teacher,
EBS Co-Ord

2A2

315

yee_pei_fan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Khairunnisa Bte Khairudin

Teacher

2A2

407

khairunnisa_khairudin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Mastuty Bte Mohamed Masat

SH/ML,TL,FL,NTIL & MSP IC

2A3

218

mastuty_mohamed_masat@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Png Choon Bing

Teacher

2A3

403

png_choon_bing@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

Regina Yip

Teacher

2A4

307

sen_li-yin_regina@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Soh Hui Jun, Theodora

Teacher

2A4

317

soh_hui_jun_theodora@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Azhar Bin Mohamad Ali

Teacher

2A5

310

azhar_mohamad_ali@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Lu Shan Shan

Teacher

2A5

402

lu_shanshan@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Ng Siew Yong

Teacher

2A6

411

ng_siew_yong_a@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

Augustin Paul Nancy Bala

Teacher

2A6

311

augustin_paul_nancy_bala@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Nithiya Bhavani D/O Thiyagaraj

Teacher

2A7

401

nithiya_bhavani_thiyagarajan@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Jasmine Ng Hui Shan

Teacher

2A7

-

jasmine_ng_hui_shan@schools.gov.sg

Sec 3 Faculty (YH / Mr Luke Tan)

Name

Designation

Form Teacher

Ext

Email

Mr

Tan Khoon Lim (Marshall)

Teacher Counsellor

3A1

308

tan_khoon_lim@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Zhang Yue

Teacher

3A1

401

zhang_yue@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Ho Ping Ping Crystal

Teacher

3A2

311

ho_ping_ping_crystal@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Abdullah Al-Hady Bin Mohamed Salleh

Teacher

3A2

409

abdullah_al-hady_mohamed_salleh@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Tan Pei See

Senior Tr/CL

3A3

405

tan_pei_see@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Rachel Lim Fang Yin

Teacher

3A3

401

rachel_lim_fang_yin@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Kali Sri D/O Sivanantham

Teacher

3A4

407

kali_sri_sivanantham@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Toong Mei Yunn

Teacher

3A4

403

mei_yunn_toong@schools.gov.sg

MrDerek GohTeacher 3A4302goh_zongyang_derek@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Goh Zhi Qing

Teacher

3A5

404

goh_zhi_qing@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Low Jun Hua

Teacher

3A5


low_jun_hua@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Ong Lay Yen Jane

Teacher

3A6

412

ong_lay_yen_jane@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Terence Chua Kok Yong

Teacher

3A6

414

chua_kok_yong@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Anita D/O Chandrasagaran

Teacher

3A7

304

anita_chandrasagaran@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Tan Li Shi

Teacher

3A7

411

tan_li_shi@schools.gov.sg

MsWong Xin En
3A7
wong_xin_en@schools.gov.sg

Sec 4 & 5 Faculty (YH / Mdm Dianah Bte Abdullah)

Name

Designation

Form Teacher

Ext

Email

Ms

Shashariza Bte Jupri

Teacher

4A1

428

shashariza_jupri@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Quek Chin Keong

Teacher / 
First Aid IC

4A1

301

quek_chin_keong@schools.gov.sg

­­Ms

Lee Sek Feng (Wynter)

Teacher

4A2

302

lee_sek_feng@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Tan Thiam Chye

Teacher

4A2

317

tan_thiam_chye@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Jeremy Goh See Hon

Teacher

4A3

404

jeremy_goh_see_hon@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Ong Gui Fang

Teacher

4A3

309

ong_gui_fang@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Lee Bixian Jake

Teacher

4A4

406

lee_bixian@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Tay Lingxin

Teacher

4A4

305

tay_lingxin@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Bok Ke Xin Catherine

Teacher

4A5

314

catherine.kexin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Sri Haryati Binte Abdul Hamid

Teacher

4A5

316/

321

sri_haryati_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Neo Leng Choo Jenny

Teacher

4A6

401

neo_leng_choo_jenny@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Nur Khairunnisah Bte Abdul Jamil

Teacher

4A6

307

nur_khairunnisah_abdul_jamil@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Sulogna Lahiri

Teacher

4A7

302

sulogna_lahiri@schools.gov.sg

 MrBonaparte Reuben Teacher 4A7 416 bonaparte_reuben@schools.gov.sg 
MsCheryl Seet HuixinTeacher4A7411cheryl_seet_huixin@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Er Heow Hong (Jared)

Teacher

4A8

414

er_heow_hong@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Yaw Lai Theng

Teacher

4A8

202

yaw_lai_theng@schools.gov.sg

 MsTeng Duan Li (June)Teacher  5A1405 teng_duan_li_june@schools.gov.sg 

Non-Form Teachers


Name Designation Ext Email
Ms Chua Lin Lin Leah
Teacher
303 chua_lin_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yeo-Wong Poh Leng
Teacher 312 yeo-wong_poh_leng@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Chew Yiu Chee Teacher  219  chew_yiu_chee@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Evin Rajasekar
Teacher 412 evin_rajasekar_kulanthaisamy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Vijayarani Rajesh
Teacher 410 vijayarani_rajesh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chia Kwek Fah
Teacher
115 chia_kwek_fah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Choon Lin
Teacher427 lee_choon_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Lay Yen Jane
Teacher404 ong_lay_yen_jane@schools.gov.sg
Ms Teoh Bee Yoke
Teacher412 teoh_bee_yoke@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sarifah Sopiah Bte Mohamed Yasin Teacher429

sarifah_sopiah_mohd_yassin@schools.gov.sg

Ms  Latimer Jayanthi Josephine Teacher314 latimer_jayanthi_josephine@schools.gov.sg
 Mr
Irwin Kao Chih Tsung Teacher407  kao_chih_tsung_irwin@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Foo Hui Yueh Angeline Teacher429  foo_hui_yueh@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm  Cao Yang Teacher430  cao_yang @schools.gov.sg 

Counselling and Additional Support


Name Designation Ext Email
Ms Lim Mui Gek Jane
Senior School Counsellor
229 lim_mui_gek_jane@schools.gov.sg
MsCandy Lee AED (LBS)333 candy_lee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Marshall Tan
Teacher Counsellor
308 tan_khoon_lim@schools.gov.sg
Ms Melisa Lim
Education & Career Guidance Counsellor
- lim_jit_boon_melisa@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Ho Yung LaurenceStudent Welfare Officer laurence_ho_yung@schools.gov.sg

*Updated as of 17 Feb 2022