Home > About Us > Our People > School Teaching Team

School Teaching Team


Level Discipline Masters (LDMs)

Name

Designation

Ext

Email

Mr

Gabriel Yang Yi

Level DM (Sec 1)

315

yang_yi_gabriel@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Yazid Ramli

Level DM (Sec 2)

408

Ms

Jade Leong Tze Wei

Level DM (Sec 3)

316

jade_leong_tze_wei@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Bibi Nur Shakirrah

Level DM (Sec 4 & 5)

315

bibi_nur_shakirrah@schools.gov.sg

Sec 1E/NA Faculty (AYH / Ms Lim Jia Xin Janice) 


Name

Designation

Form Teacher

Ext

Email

Mr

Jacky Ong JieJun

Teacher

1A1

313

jacky_ong_jiejun@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Rezwanna Bte Othman

Teacher

1A1

317

rezwanna_othman@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Yee Pei Fan

Teacher.
EBS Co-Ord

1A2

315

yee_pei_fan@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Loo Tin Song

Allied Educator (Teaching & Learning)

1A2

425

loo_tin_song@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Mastuty Bte Mohamed Masat

SH/ML,TL,FL,NTIL & MSP IC

1A3

218

mastuty_mohamed_masat@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Png Choon Bing

Teacher

1A3

403

png_choon_bing@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

Regina Yip

Teacher

1A4

307

sen_li-yin_regina@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Soh Hui Jun, Theodora

Teacher

1A4

317

soh_hui_jun_theodora@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Azhar Bin Mohamad Ali

Teacher

1A5

310

azhar_mohamad_ali@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Lu Shan Shan

Teacher

1A5

402

lu_shanshan@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Ng Siew Yong

Teacher

1A6

411

ng_siew_yong_a@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

Augustin Paul Nancy Bala

Teacher

1A6

311

augustin_paul_nancy_bala@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Nithiya Bhavani D/O Thiyagaraj

Teacher

1A7

401

nithiya_bhavani_thiyagarajan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

Toh Sock Tuang Nee Lim

Teacher

1A7

308

toh_sock_tuang@schools.gov.sg

Sec 2E/NA Faculty (YH / Quek Meng Chee)

Name

Designation

Form Teacher

Ext

Email

Ms

Seah Lilin

Teacher

2A1

303

lilin_seah@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Zhang Yue

Teacher

2A1

401

zhang_yue@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Ho Ping Ping Crystal

Teacher

2A2

311

ho_ping_ping_crystal@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Rafidah Bte Abdul Samad

Teacher

2A2

409

rafidah_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Tan Pei See

Senior Tr/CL

2A3

405

tan_pei_see@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Tan Khoon Lim Marshall

Teacher Counsellor

2A3

308

tan_khoon_lim@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Ong Lay Yen Jane

Teacher

2A4

412

ong_lay_yen_jane@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Terence Chua Kok Yong

Teacher

2A4

414

chua_kok_yong@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Kali Sri D/O Sivanantham

Teacher

2A5

407

kali_sri_sivanantham@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Nicole Cheung

Teacher

2A5

309

cheung_zhi_xuan@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Goh Zhi Qing

Teacher

2A6

404

goh_zhi_qing@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Ong Gui Fang

Teacher

2A6

309

ong_gui_fang@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Fong Cherry (Anne)

Teacher

2A7

313

fong_cherry@moe.edu.sg

Ms

Marie Tiong Sing Sing

Teacher

2A7

413

marie_tiong_sing_sing@schools.gov.sg

Sec 3E/NA Faculty (AYH / Luke Tan)

Name

Designation

Form Teacher

Ext

Email

Ms

Shashariza Bte Jupri

Teacher

3A1

428

shashariza_jupri@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Quek Chin Keong

Teacher / 
First Aid IC

3A1

301

quek_chin_keong@schools.gov.sg

­­Ms

Lee Sek Feng (Wynter)

Teacher

3A2

302

lee_sek_feng@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Tan Thiam Chye

Teacher

3A2

317

tan_thiam_chye@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Jeremy Goh See Hon

Teacher

3A3

404

jeremy_goh_see_hon@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

Kavitha Chandran Desai

SH/Aesthetics, Art Music & Lit

3A3

209

kavitha_chandran_desai@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Lee Bixian Jake

Teacher

3A4

406

lee_bixian@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Tay Lingxin

Teacher

4A4

305

tay_lingxin@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Bok Ke Xin Catherine

Teacher

3A5

314

catherine.kexin@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Lau Gek Mui

Teacher

3A5

305

lau_gek_mui@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Tan Li Shi

Teacher

3A6

411

tan_li_shi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Nur Khairunnisah Bte Abdul Jamil

Teacher

3A7

307

nur_khairunnisah_abdul_jamil@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Sulogna Lahiri

Teacher

3A7

302

sulogna_lahiri@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Er Heow Hong (Jared)

Teacher

3A8

414

er_heow_hong@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Yaw Lai Theng

Teacher

3A8

202

yaw_lai_theng@schools.gov.sg

Sec 4E/4NA/5NA Faculty (YH / Ms Dianah Bte Abdullah)


Name

Designation

Form Teacher

Ext

Email

Mdm

Latifah Bte Mohamedzen

Teacher

4A1

306

latifah_mohamedzen@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Teo Eng Hwatt Derrick

Teacher

4A1

302

teo_eng_hwatt_derrick@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Teng Duan Li June

Teacher

4A2

405

teng_duan_li_june@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Abdullah Al-Hady Bin Mohamed Salleh

Teacher

4A2

409

abdullah_al-hady_mohamed_salleh@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Christopher Thong

Teacher

4A3

312

thong_yew_kwong_christopher@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Rachel Lim Fang Yin

Teacher

4A3

401

lim_fang_yin_rachel@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Junaidah Bte Rajab

Senior Tr / ML

4A4

408

junaidah_rajab@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Low Thiam Seng

Teacher

4A4

215

low_thiam_seng@schools.gov.sg 

Mr

Bonaparte Reuben

Teacher

4A5

416

bonaparte_reuben@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Anita D/O Chandrasagaran

Teacher

4A5

304

anita_chandrasagaran@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Nikhil Nath Chatterji

Teacher

4A6

416

nikhil_nath_chatterji@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

Neo Leng Choo Jenny

Teacher

4A6

203

neo_leng_choo_jenny@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Toong Mei Yunn

Teacher

4A7

403

mei_yunn_toong@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Toh Pui Yhing

SH / Additional Mathematics

4A7

205

toh_pui_yhing@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Tan Jun Tian Terence

Teacher

4A8

406

tan_juntian_terence@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

Ooi  Sor Ching

Teacher

4A8

304

ooi_sor_ching@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Sri Haryati Bte Abdul Hamid

Teacher / Nutrition & Food Science CO-Ord

5A1

316/321

sri_haryati_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg

Non-Form Teachers


Name Designation Ext Email
Ms Chua Lin Lin Leah
Teacher
303 chua_lin_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yeo-Wong Poh Leng
Teacher 312 yeo-wong_poh_leng@schools.gov.sg
 Mr  Chew Yiu Chee Teacher  219  chew_yiu_chee@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Evin Rajasekar
Teacher 412 evin_rajasekar_kulanthaisamy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Vijayarani Rajesh
Teacher 410 vijayarani_rajesh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chia Kwek Fah
Teacher
115 chia_kwek_fah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Choon Lin
Teacher427 lee_choon_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Lay Yen Jane
Teacher404 ong_lay_yen_jane@schools.gov.sg
Ms Teoh Bee Yoke
Teacher412 teoh_bee_yoke@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sarifah Sopiah Bte Mohamed Yasin Teacher429

sarifah_sopiah_mohd_yassin@schools.gov.sg

Ms   Latimer Jayanthi Josephine Teacher314 latimer_jayanthi_josephine@schools.gov.sg
 Mr
 Irwin Kao Chih Tsung Teacher407  kao_chih_tsung_irwin@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm  Foo Hui Yueh Angeline Teacher429  foo_hui_yueh@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm   Cao Yang Teacher430  cao_yang @schools.gov.sg 
 Ms Leow Ruo Ying Mavis  Teacher426  leow_ruo_ying@schools.gov.sg 

Counselling and Additional Support


Name Designation Ext Email
Ms Lim Mui Gek Jane
Senior School Counsellor
229 lim_mui_gek_jane@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Koh-Lim Chui FunSchool Counsellor 228 lim_chui_fun@schools.gov.sg 
MsCandy Lee AED (LBS) candy_lee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Marshall Tan
Teacher Counsellor
308 tan_khoon_lim@schools.gov.sg
Ms Melisa Lim
Education & Career Guidance Counsellor
- lim_jit_boon_melisa@schools.gov.sg

*Updated as of 5 April 2021