Home > About Us > Our People > School Teaching Team

School Teaching Team

Level Discipline Masters (LDMs)


Name Designation Ext Email
Ms Jade Leong Tze Wei Level DM (Sec 1) 310 jade_leong_tze_wei@schools.gov.sg
Miss Bibi Nur Shakirrah Level DM (Sec 2) 316 bibi_nur_shakirrah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Gabriel Yang Yi Level DM (Sec 3) 315 yang_yi_gabriel@schools.gov.sg
Mr Md Yazid Ramli Level DM (Sec 4&5) 408muhammad_yazid_ramli@schools.gov.sg 

Sec 1E/NA Faculty (AYH (Int) / Ms Lim Jia Xin Janice)

secondary 1 exp-na faculty 2.jpg

Name Designation Form Teacher Ext Email
Mr Azhar B Md Ali Teacher 1E1 310 azhar_mohamad_ali@schools.gov.sg
Ms Zhang Yue Teacher
1E1 401 zhang_yue@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lu ShanShan Teacher 1E2 402 lu_shanshan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Toh Sock Tuang Teacher 1E2 308 toh_sock_tuang@schools.gov.sg
Miss Ong Gui Fang Teacher 1E3 309 ong_gui_fang@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Regina Yip Teacher 1E3 307 sen_li-yin_regina@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jeremy Goh See Hon Teacher 1E4 404 jeremy_goh_see_hon@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rafidah Abdul Samad Teacher 1E4 409 rafidah_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg
Mr Loo Tin Song Allied Educator (Teaching & Learning) 1N1 425 loo_tin_song@schools.gov.sg
Mr Png Choon Bing  Teacher 1N1 403 png_choon_bing@schools.gov.sg
Mr  Ho Sing Charn  Teacher 1N2 307 ho_sing_charn@schools.gov.sg
Ms  Yee Pei Fan  Teacher,
EBS Co-Ord
1N2 315 yee_pei_fan@schools.gov.sg

Sec 2E/NA Faculty (YH / Quek Meng Chee)

secondary 2 exp-na faculty 2.jpg

Name Designation Form Teacher Ext Email
Miss Bok Ke Xin Catherine Teacher 2E1 314 catherine.kexin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Kavitha Chandran Desai
SH/ Aesthetics, Art, Music & Lit
2E1 209 kavitha_chandran_desai@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ow Yeong Wai Kit
Teacher 2E2 403 ow_yeong_wai_kit@schools.gov.sg
Ms Karmila Hussin
Teacher 2E3 416 karmila_hussin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Bonaparte Reuben
Teacher 2E4 416 bonaparte_reuben@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Augustin Paul Nancy Bala Teacher 2N1 311 augustin_paul_nancy_bala@schools.gov.sg
Miss Teng Duan Li June Teacher 2N1 405 teng_duan_li_june@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Junaidah Bte Rajab
Senior Tr / ML
2N2 408 junaidah_rajab@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Thiam Chye
Teacher 2N2 317 tan_thiam_chye@schools.gov.sg

Sec 3E/NA Faculty (AYH / Luke Tan)

secondary 3 exp-na faculty 2.jpg

Name Designation Form Teacher Ext Email
Miss Tan Li Shi Teacher 3A1 411 tan_li_shi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Abdullah Al-Hady Bin Mohamed Salleh
Teacher 3A2 409 abdullah_al-hady_mohamed_salleh@schools.gov.sg
Miss Marie Tiong Sing Sing
Teacher 3A2 413 marie_tiong_sing_sing@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lau Gek Mui
Teacher 3S1 305 lau_gek_mui@schools.gov.sg
Mr Er Heow Hong (Jared)
Teacher 3S2 414 er_heow_hong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yaw Lai Teng
SH / Chemistry 3S2 202 yaw_lai_theng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Bixian (Jake)
Teacher 3N1 406 lee_bixian@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ng Siew Yong
Teacher 3N1 411 ng_siew_yong_a@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tay Lingxin
Teacher 3N2 305 tay_lingxin@schools.gov.sg
MissYap Xiu Feng
Teacher
3N2
317/321
yap_xiu_feng@schools.gov.sg
MissAnita
Teacher
3N3
304anita_chandrasagaran@schools.gov.sg
MsTang Yuling
Teacher
3N3
407tang_yuling@schools.gov.sg

Sec 4E/4NA/5NA Faculty (YH / Ms Dianah Bte Abdullah)

secondary 4 exp, 4na, 5na faculty 2.jpg

Name Designation Form Teacher Ext Email
Ms Jasmine Ngu Yimei
Teacher 4A1 313 ngu_yimei_jasmine@schools.gov.sg
Miss Toh Pui Yhing
SH / Additional Mathematics 4A1 205 toh_pui_yhing@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lau Tuck Yan
Teacher 4A2 407 lau_tuck_yan@schools.gov.sg
Miss Tan Pei See
Senior Tr / CL
4A2 405 tan_pei_see@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ho Ping Ping Crystal
Teacher 4S1 311 ho_ping_ping_crystal@schools.gov.sg
Mr Terence Tan
Teacher
4S1 406 tan_juntian_terence@schools.gov.sg
Mr Nikhil Nath Chatterji
Teacher 4S2 416 nikhil_nath_chatterji@schools.gov.sg
Mr Terence Chua
Teacher 4S2 414 chua_kok_yong@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lahiri Sulogna
Teacher 4N1 302 sulogna_lahiri@schools.gov.sg
Mr Quek Chin Keong
Senior Tr / Physics, First Aid IC
4N1
301
quek_chin_keong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nithiya Bhavani
Teacher
4N2
401 nithiya_bhavani_thiyagarajan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sri Haryati Abdul Hamid
Nutrition & Food Science Co-Ord
4N2
316 / 321 sri_haryati_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg
Ms Koh Hui Ying
Teacher 4N3 313 koh_hui_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mr Christopher Thong
Teacher 4N3 312 thong_yew_kwong_christopher@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lilin Seah
Senior Tr / Maths 5N1 303 lilin_seah@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ooi Sor Ching
Teacher 5N2 304 ooi_sor_ching@schools.gov.sg

NT Faculty (Dean: Mr Syam Lal)

secondary 1-4 nt faculty 2.jpg

Name Designation Form Teacher Ext Email
Mr Kenneth Leong
Teacher 1T1 317 leong_kah_wai_kenneth@schools.gov.sg
Miss Shashariza Bte Jupri
Teacher1T1 428 shashariza_jupri@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Latifah Bte Mohamedzen
Teacher 2T1 306 latifah_mohamedzen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Pu Siang Beng
Senior Tr / Learning Needs
2T1 402 pu_siang_beng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Sek Feng (Wynter)
Teacher
3T1 302 lee_sek_feng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Mastuty Binte Mohamed Masat
SH / ML, TL, FL, NTIL & MSP IC
3T1 218 mastuty_mohamed_masat@schools.gov.sg
Mr Khor Lee Chiang
Teacher 4T1 415 khor_lee_chiang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Teo Eng Hwatt Derrick
Teacher 4T1 302 teo_eng_hwatt_derrick@schools.gov.sg

Non-Form Teachers


Name Designation Ext Email
Ms Chua Lin Lin Leah
Senior Tr / Chemistry
303 chua_lin_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yeo-Wong Poh Leng
Teacher 312 yeo-wong_poh_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yeo Siew King
Teacher 407 yeo_siew_king@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language Teachers


Name Designation Ext Email
Mr Evin Rajasekar
Teacher 412evin_rajasekar_kulanthaisamy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Vijayarani Rajesh
Teacher 410 vijayarani_rajesh@schools.gov.sg

Counselling and Additional Support


Name Designation Ext Email
Ms Lim Mui Gek Jane
Allied Educator (Counselling)
228 lim_mui_gek_jane@schools.gov.sg
Ms Grace Wong
Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Support)
333 grace_wong_mi_ling@moe.edu.sg
Miss Adelene Tan Xiu Wen
Teacher Counsellor 401 adelene_tan_xiu_wen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Marshall Tan
Teacher Counsellor
308 tan_khoon_lim@schools.gov.sg
Ms Melisa Lim
Education & Career Guidance Counsellor
- lim_jit_boon_melisa@schools.gov.sg

Contract (CAJT) & Flexi Adjunct (FAJT) Teachers


Name Designation Ext Email
Mr Goh Wee TeckCAJT (LSS/Phy)  314 goh_wee_teck@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chia Kwek Fah
FAJT (PE)
115 chia_kwek_fah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Choon Lin
FAJT (CL)
427 lee_choon_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Liew Sui Qiong
FAJT (CL)405 liew_sui_qiong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Lay Yen Jane
FAJT (MA)
404 ong_lay_yen_jane@schools.gov.sg
Ms Teoh Bee Yoke
FAJT (GE/SS)
412 teoh_bee_yoke@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Kamala Davi
CAJT (EL/Hist) 429 k_d_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg
MrLee Yok Ten
FAJT (Discipline/PE)
427lee_yok_ten@moe.edu.sg
MrNicholas Lim Ming Hee
FAJT (EL)
311lim_ming_hee@moe.edu.sg