Home > About Us > Our People > School Teaching Team

School Teaching Team


Level Discipline Masters (LDMs)

Name

Designation

Ext

Email

Ms Bibi Nur Shakirrah Level DM (Sec 1) 316 bibi_nur_shakirrah@schools.gov.sg 
 MrGabriel Yang YiLevel DM (Sec 2)315yang_yi_gabriel@schools.gov.sg 
 MrYazid RamliLevel DM (Sec 3) 408muhammad_yazid_ramli@schools.gov.sg 
 MsJade Leong Tze WeiLevel DM (Sec 4 & 5)316jade_leong_tze_wei@schools.gov.sg 

Sec 1 Faculty (YH / Ms Janice Lim Jia Xin)

 

Name

Designation

Form Teacher

Ext

Email

Mr

Azhar Bin Mohamad Ali

Teacher

1A1

310

azhar_mohamad_ali@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Ng Siew Yong

Teacher

1A1

411

ng_siew_yong_a@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Nithiya Bhavani D/O Thiyagaraj

Teacher

1A2

401

nithiya_bhavani_thiyagarajan@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Png Choon Bing

Teacher

1A2

403

png_choon_bing@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Yee Pei Fan

Teacher,
EBS Co-Ord

1A2

315

yee_pei_fan@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Cherry Fong 

Teacher

1A3

313  

fong_cherry@moe.edu.sg

Ms

Lu Shan Shan

Teacher

1A3

402

lu_shanshan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

Augustin Paul Nancy Bala

Teacher

1A4

311

augustin_paul_nancy_bala@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

 Emilline Tan

Teacher

1A4

302 

tan_chin_yih_emilline@schools.gov.sg 

Mr

Jeremy Goh See Hon

Teacher

1A5

404

jeremy_goh_see_hon@schools.gov.sg

­­Ms

Lee Sek Feng (Wynter)

Teacher

1A5

302

lee_sek_feng@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Cheryl Seet Huixin

Teacher

1A6

411

cheryl_seet_huixin@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Jacky Ong JieJun

Teacher

1A6

313

jacky_ong_jiejun@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Muhammad Hafiz Bin Yusof

Teacher

1A7

 416

 muhammad_hafiz_yusof@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

Regina Yip

Teacher

1A7

307

sen_li-yin_regina@schools.gov.sg

Sec 2 Faculty (YH /Mrs Quek Meng Chee) 

 

Name

Designation

Form Teacher

Ext

Email

Mdm

Sri Haryati Binte Abdul Hamid

Teacher

2A1

316/321

sri_haryati_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Tan Yong Hwa

Teacher

2A1

410  

tan_yong_hwa@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Latifah Bte Mohamedzen 

Teacher

2A2

306  

latifah_mohamedzen@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Thong Yew Kwong Christopher James 

Teacher

2A2

312  

thong_yew_kwong_christopher@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Lau Gek Mui 

Teacher

2A3

 305

lau_gek_mui@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Nikhil Nath Chatterji 

Teacher

2A3

416  

nikhil_nath_chatterji@schools.gov.sg

Mrs

Ooi Sor Ching 

Teacher

2A4

 304

ooi_sor_ching@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Tan Jun Tian Terence

Teacher

2A4

 406

tan_juntian_terence@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Lim Dai Xuan 

Teacher

2A5

407  

lim_dai_xuan@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Marie Tiong Sing Sing 

Teacher

2A5

413  

marie_tiong_sing_sing@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Seah Lilin

Teacher

2A6

303  

lilin_seah@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Cheung Zhi Xuan (Nicole) 

Teacher

2A7

309  

cheung_zhi_xuan@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Rafidah Bte Abdul Samad 

Teacher

2A7

409  

rafidah_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg

Sec 3 Faculty (YH / Mr Luke Tan)

 

Name

Designation

Form Teacher

Ext

Email

Mdm

Rezwanna Bte Othman

Teacher

3A1

317

rezwanna_othman@schools.gov.sg

 Mr

Song Kin Hoe Terence

Teacher 

 3A1

 408

song_kin_hoe@schools.gov.sg

 Ms

Teng Duan Li (June)

Teacher 

 3A1

405 

teng_duan_li_june@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm

Khairunnisa Bte Khairudin

Teacher

3A2

407

khairunnisa_khairudin@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Tan Thiam Chye

Teacher

3A2

317

tan_thiam_chye@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Lee Bixian Jake

Teacher

3A3

406

lee_bixian@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Mastuty Bte Mohamed Masat

Teacher

3A3

218

mastuty_mohamed_masat@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Neo Leng Choo Jenny

Teacher

3A4

401

neo_leng_choo_jenny@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Quek Chin Keong

Teacher / 
First Aid IC

3A4

301

quek_chin_keong@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Er Heow Hong (Jared)

Senior Tr/ History

3A5

414

er_heow_hong@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Soh Hui Jun, Theodora

Teacher

3A5

317

soh_hui_jun_theodora@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Derek Goh

Teacher

 3A6

302

goh_zongyang_derek@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Yaw Lai Theng

Teacher

3A6

202

yaw_lai_theng@schools.gov.sg

 Mr

Bonaparte Reuben 

Teacher 

3A7 

416 

bonaparte_reuben@schools.gov.sg 

Ms

Tan Li Shi

Teacher

3A7

411

tan_li_shi@schools.gov.sg

Sec 4 & 5 Faculty (YH / Mdm Dianah Bte Abdullah)

 

Name

Designation

Form Teacher

Ext

Email

Mr

Tan Khoon Lim (Marshall)

Teacher Counsellor

4A1

308

tan_khoon_lim@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Zhang Yue

Teacher

4A1

401

zhang_yue@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Abdullah Al-Hady Bin Mohamed Salleh

Teacher

4A2

409

abdullah_al-hady_mohamed_salleh@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Ho Ping Ping Crystal

Teacher

4A2

311

ho_ping_ping_crystal@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Rachel Lim Fang Yin

Teacher

4A3

401

rachel_lim_fang_yin@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Tan Pei See

Senior Tr/CL

4A3

405

tan_pei_see@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Kali Sri D/O Sivanantham

Teacher

4A4

407

kali_sri_sivanantham@schools.gov.sg

Mdm

Nur Khairunnisah Bte Abdul Jamil

Teacher

4A4

307

nur_khairunnisah_abdul_jamil@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Goh Zhi Qing

Teacher

4A5

404

goh_zhi_qing@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Ong Gui Fang

Teacher

4A5

309

ong_gui_fang@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Ong Lay Yen Jane

Teacher

4A6

412

ong_lay_yen_jane@schools.gov.sg

Mr

Terence Chua Kok Yong

Teacher

4A6

414

chua_kok_yong@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Anita D/O Chandrasagaran

Teacher

4A7

304

anita_chandrasagaran@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Toong Mei Yunn

Teacher

4A7

403

mei_yunn_toong@schools.gov.sg

Ms

Bok Ke Xin Catherine

Teacher

5A1

314

catherine.kexin@schools.gov.sg

Non-Form Teachers


Name Designation Ext Email
Ms Chua Lin Lin Leah
Teacher
303 chua_lin_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yeo-Wong Poh Leng
Teacher 312 yeo-wong_poh_leng@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Chew Yiu Chee Teacher  219  chew_yiu_chee@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Evin Rajasekar
Teacher 412 evin_rajasekar_kulanthaisamy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Vijayarani Rajesh
Teacher 410 vijayarani_rajesh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chia Kwek Fah
Teacher
115 chia_kwek_fah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Choon Lin
Teacher427 lee_choon_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Lay Yen Jane
Teacher404 ong_lay_yen_jane@schools.gov.sg
Ms Teoh Bee Yoke
Teacher412 teoh_bee_yoke@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sarifah Sopiah Bte Mohamed Yasin Teacher429

sarifah_sopiah_mohd_yassin@schools.gov.sg

Ms  Latimer Jayanthi Josephine Teacher314 latimer_jayanthi_josephine@schools.gov.sg
 Mr
Irwin Kao Chih Tsung Teacher407  kao_chih_tsung_irwin@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Foo Hui Yueh Angeline Teacher429  foo_hui_yueh@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm  Cao Yang Teacher430  cao_yang @schools.gov.sg 
Mr Oon Hock LeongTeacher 
oon_hock_leong@schools.gov.sg

Counselling and Additional Support


Name Designation Ext Email
Ms Julia Tay Li Jun
School Counsellor
229 julia_tay_li_jun@schools.gov.sg
MsCandy Lee AED (LBS)333 candy_lee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Marshall Tan
Teacher Counsellor
308 tan_khoon_lim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lum Jah Wai Andrew
Education & Career Guidance Counsellor
-
 MrHo Yung LaurenceStudent Welfare Officer -laurence_ho_yung@schools.gov.sg

*Updated as of 17 Feb 2022