Home > About Us > Our People > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

key personnels 2.jpg

School Leaders


Name Designation Contact Email
Mr Phua Huat Chuan Principal 65663121
bbss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wu Tian Hwee Vice-Principal (EO)
Mr  Mak Yew Chong  Vice-Principal (EO)

Year Heads (YHs) / Assistant Year Heads (AYHs);Head of Departments (HODs) / Subject Heads (SHs)


Name Designation Ext Email
Mdm Tham Meng Chee
(Mrs Quek)
 YH / Lower Sec 216 tham_meng_chee@schools.gov.sg
Ms  Lim Jia Xin Janice AYH / Lower Sec 203 lim_jia_xin_janice@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Dianah Bte Abdullah YH / Upper Sec 211 dianah_abdullah@schools.gov.sg
Mr  Tan Wei Loong Luke AYH / Upper Sec 226 tan_wei_loong_luke@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Ng Boon Chong   HOD / Applied Subjects  219 ng_boon_chong@schools.gov.sg 
 Mdm Norashikin Sulaiman  HOD / Citizenship & Character Education 220 norashikin_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg
Mr  Loh Khai Loon Kevin HOD / Discipline  231 loh_khai_loon_kevin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Samuie B Tarjalia HOD / English Language 207 samuie_tarjalia@schools.gov.sg
Mdm  Tong Wee Onn HOD/ Humanities (Int) 213 tong_wee_onn@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Chin Hock (Andy) HOD / ICT, CPA & EBS IC 214 lee_chin_hock@schools.gov.sg
Mr Goh Thye Heng   HOD / Mathematics 217 goh_thye_heng@schools.gov.sg
Ms  Sum Xue Fen HOD / Mother Tongue Languages 227 sum_xue_fen@schools.gov.sg
Dr  Mohamed Faizal Bin Badron HOD / Science 221 mohamed_faizal_badron@schools.gov.sg
Mr Low Yizong   School Staff Developer (Int) 204 low_yizong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Toh Pui Yhing SH / Additional Mathematics 205 toh_pui_yhing@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Kavitha Chandran Desai SH / Aesthetics 209 kavitha_chandran_desai@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chun Sir Kin  SH / Applied Learning  210  chun_sir_kin@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Nadiah Binte Abdul Nasir  SH / Art  212 nadiah_abdul_nasir@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Ling Xiao Ern Darren   SH / ICT & Innovation 309 ling_xiao_ern_darren@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Mastuty Binte Mohamed Masat SH / ML, TL, FL, NTIL & MSP IC 218 mastuty_mohamed_masat@schools.gov.sg
Mr  Lee Kok Leong  SH / Physical Education, CCA OIC 208 lee_kok_leong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chin Yee Woon SH / Youth Leadership Development 230 chin_yee_woon@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jayanthi D/O Appachamy LT/ Geography (Int) 206 jayanthi_appachamy@schools.gov.sg
Mr  Syam Lal LT / Learning Needs 222 syam_lal_sadanandan@schools.gov.sg