Home > About Us > Our People > Executive & Administrative Support Team

Executive & Administrative Support Team


executive and administrative staff 2 (1).jpg

Executive & Administrative Staff


Name Designation Ext Email
Mr Surjeet Singh
Administration Manager
107 surjeet_singh@schools.gov.sg
Ms Law Puay Ee (Stella)
Administration Manager
106 law_puay_ee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Neo Chuan AnnOperations Manager
105 neo_chuan_ann@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Teck Heng
Administration Executive
102 lee_teck_heng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Haslinda Binte Maulan  Corporate Support Officer103 haslinda_maulan@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Saleha Binte Mohamad
Corporate Support Officer
123 saleha_mohamad@schools.gov.sg
 MsNurbaniyah Binte Shukor Corporate Support Officer  121nurbaniyah_shukor@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Hoe Peng Hwa
Technical Support Officer (D&T)
116 hoe_peng_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Eng HockTechnical Support Officer (D&T)
116 lim_eng_hock@schools.gov.sg
MdmNg Pei Tin
Technical Support Officer (Sci Lab)
112
ng_pei_tin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Devanathan Sridevi Technical Support Officer (Sci Lab) 112  devanathan_sridevi@moe.edu.sg
MsFatin Sufiah Kadir
ICT Associate
225
fatin_sufiah_kadir@schools.gov.sg
MrJohan Bin Ramli
NCS Desktop Engineer (DE)225
g-ncs3044sde@ncs.com.sg
MrPuguneswaran Paramesvaran (Pugun)
NCS Desktop Engineer (DE)225g-ncs3044sde@ncs.com.sg
MrMuhammad Elfi Bin Jalani
ICT Trainer
424
muhammad_elfi_jalani@moe.edu.sg
 MrSyed Mamdu Syed Taha AV / IT Technician  221syed_mamdu_syed_taha@moe.edu.sg
MdmCindy Kam Siew TinLibrary Assistant
225
cindy_kam_siew_tin@moe.edu.sg
-
-
Teachers' Assistant
101bbss_ta@moe.edu.sg