Home > Contact Us > Staff List

Staff List

Telephone: 6566 3121 

Fax: 6560 7006

- Updating in progress for 2018 -

School Leaders

Name Designation Contact Email
Mr Phua Huat Chuan Principal 65663121 bbss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Loi Guang You Vice-Principal (EO)
Mr Mak Yew Chong Vice-Principal (EO)

Senior Head

Name Designation Ext Email
Mrs Jenny Chua
School Staff Developer
203 neo_leng_choo_jenny@moe.edu.sg

School Management Committee (SMC)

HODs / SHs

(HOD = Head Of Department, SH = Subject Head)

Name Designation Ext Email
Miss
Dianah Bte Abdullah YH/ Upper Sec 
Biology Co-Ord
211 dianah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tham Meng Chee (Mrs Quek)
YH/ Lower Sec
216 tham_meng_chee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norashikin Sulaiman HOD/ Citizenship and Character Education 220 norashikin_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Khoon Peng HOD/ Discipline 205 lee_khoon_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jayanthi D/O Appachamy HOD/ Humanities 206 jayanthi_appachamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Chin Hock (Andy)
HOD/ ICT
I/C EBS/CPA & MRL
214 lee_chin_hock@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tay Jia Ming Jasmine
HOD/ Mathematics
221 tay_jia_ming_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Syam Lal
HOD/ NT
NT Science Co-Ord
212 syam_lal_sadanandan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Faizal Bin Badron HOD/ Science  208 mohamed_faizal_badron@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Thiam Seng HOD (Int)/ Applied Subjects (D&T, NFS) 215 low_thiam_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Samuie B Tarjalia HOD (Int)/ English Language 207 samuie_tarjalia@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sum Xue Fen HOD / Mother Tongue Lang 227 sum_xue_fen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Yiu Chee HOD (Int): PE & CCA 219 chew_yiu_chee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Loh Khai Loon Kevin AYH/ Lower Sec
CPA Co-Ord
231 loh_khai_loon_kevin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Wei Loong Luke AYH/ Upper Sec 226 tan_wei_loong_luke@moe.edu.sg
Miss Toh Pui Yhing SH/ Additional Mathematics 213 toh_pui_yhing@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kavitha Chandran Desai
SH/ Aesthetics
I/C Lit, Art & Music
209 kavitha_chandran_desai@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yaw Lai Theng SH/ Chemistry 202 yaw_lai_theng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Thye Heng SH/ Maths 217 goh_thye_heng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mastuty Binte Mohamed Masat SH/ ML Co-Ord FL, AL, NTIL, CL (SP) 218 mastuty_mohamed_masat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Latifah Bte Mohamedzen SH/ Pastoral Care 222 latifah_mohamedzen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chun Sir Kin SH / Physics 210 chun_sir_kin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Yizong SH/ Staff Development 204 low_yizong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chin Yee Woon SH/ Youth Leadership Development 230 chin_yee_woon@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tsang Wing Han SH (Int)/ CCA 406 tsang_wing_han@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tong Wee Onn SH / History 411 tong_wee_onn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Kok Leong SH (Int)/ Physical Education 317 lee_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1E/NA Faculty (AYH/ Mr Loh Khai Loon Kevin)

Name Designation Form Teacher Ext Email
Mrs Toh Sock Tuang (Nee) Lim Teacher 1E1 308 toh_sock_tuang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kavitha Chandran Desai SH/ Aesthetics I/C Lit, Art & Music 1E1 209 kavitha_chandran_desai@moe.edu.sg
Miss Adelene Tan Xiu Wen Teacher 1E2 401 adelene_tan_xiu_wen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lu ShanShan Teacher 1E2 402 lu_shanshan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sen Li-yin Regina Teacher 1E3 307 sen_li-yin_regina@moe.edu.sg
Miss Karmila Hussin Teacher 1E3 416 karmila_hussin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Bonaparte Reuben Teacher 1E4 416 bonaparte_reuben@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yee Pei Fan EBS Co-Ord 1E4 315 yee_pei_fan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teng Duan Li June Teacher 1N1 405 teng_duan_li_june@moe.edu.sg
Mr Azhar B Md Ali Teacher 1N1 310 azhar_mohamad_ali@moe.edu.sg
Miss Bok Ke Xin Catherine Teacher 1N2 314 catherine.kexin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Terence Chua Teacher 1N2 414 chua_kok_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Junaidah Bte Rajab Senior Tr/ Malay Language 1N2 408 junaidah_rajab@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2E/NA Faculty (YH/ Quek Meng Chee)

Name Designation Form Teacher Ext Email
Ms Jade Leong Tze Wei Music Co-Ord 2E1 310 jade_leong_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tay Lingxin Teacher 2E1 305 tay_lingxin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Koh Hui Ying Teacher 2E2 313 koh_hui_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ho Sing Charn Teacher 2E2 307 ho_sing_charn@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Li Shi Teacher 2E3 411 tan_li_shi@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ong Gui Fang Teacher 2E3 309 ong_gui_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Kok Leong Teacher 2E4 317 lee_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Loo Tin Song Allied Educator (Teaching & Learning) 2E4 425 loo_tin_song@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tang Yuling Teacher 2N1 407 tang_yuling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Bay Wei Lin  Teacher 2N1 308 bay_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremy Goh See Hon Teacher 2N1 404 jeremy_goh_see_hon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Png Choon Bing Teacher 2N2 403 png_choon_bing@moe.edu.sg
Ms  Zhang Yue  Teacher 2N2 401 zhang_yue@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3E/NA Faculty (AYH/ Luke Tan)

Name Designation Form Teacher Ext Email
Ms Jasmine Ngu Yimei Teacher 3A1 313 ngu_yimei_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Miss Toh Pui Yhing Teacher 3A1 213 toh_pui_yhing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lau Tuck Yan Teacher 3A2 407 lau_tuck_yan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Pei See Senior Tr/CL 3A2 405 tan_pei_see@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ho Ping Ping Crystal Teacher 3S1 311 ho_ping_ping_crystal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Terence Tan Teacher 3S1 406 tan_juntian_terence@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Thiam Chye Teacher 3S2 317 tan_thiam_chye@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nikhil Nath Chatterji Teacher 3S2 416 nikhil_nath_chatterji@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lahiri Sulogna Teacher 3N1 302 sulogna_lahiri@moe.edu.sg
Mr Quek Chin Keong
Senior Tr/ Physics,
IC: First Aid
3N1 301 quek_chin_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Bixian (Jake) Teacher 3N2 304 lee_bixian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sri Haryati Abdul Hamid Nutrition & Food Science Co-Ord 3N2 316 / 321 sri_haryati_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Christopher Thong Teacher 3N3 312 thong_yew_kwong_christopher
@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Wei Loong Luke SH: Maths 3N3 226 tan_wei_loong_luke@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4E/4NA/5NA Faculty (YH/ Miss Dianah Bte Abdullah)

Name Designation Form Teacher Ext Email
Mdm Yeo Siew King Teacher 4A1 407 yeo_siew_king@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ling Xiao Ern Darren Teacher 4A1 309 ling_xiao_ern_darren@moe.edu.sg
Miss Bibi Nur Shakirrah Teacher 4A2 311 bibi_nur_shakirrah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Abdullah Al-Hady Bin Mohamed Salleh Teacher 4A2 409 abdullah_al-hady_mohamed_salleh @moe.edu.sg
Miss Lau Gek Mui Teacher   4S1 305 lau_gek_mui@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tsang Wing Han Teacher 4S1 406 tsang_wing_han@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ow Yeong Wai Kit Teacher 4S2 403 ow_yeong_wai_kit@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Siew Yong Teacher 4S2 411 ng_siew_yong_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lilin Seah Senior Tr /
Maths
4N1 303 lilin_seah@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yap Xiu Feng Teacher 4N1 317/321 yap_xiu_feng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ooi Sor Ching Teacher 4N2 304 ooi_sor_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Yazid Ramli Teacher 4N2 408 muhammad_yazid_ramli@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Jia Xin Janice Teacher 4N3 410 lim_jia_xin_janice@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tong Wee Onn SH: History
(Internal)
4N3 411 tong_wee_onn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Lin Lin Leah Senior Tr / Chemistry 5N1 303 chua_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Marie Tiong Sing Sing Teacher 5N1 413 marie_tiong_sing_sing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Er Heow Hong (Jared) Teacher 5N2 414 er_heow_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Khoon Lim (Marshall) Art Co-Ord /
Teacher Counsellor
5N2 308 tan_khoon_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yeo-Wong Poh Leng Teacher - 312 yeo-wong_poh_leng@moe.edu.sg
Ms  Ang Hwee Lin Teacher - 427 ang_hwee_lin@moe.edu.sg

NT Faculty (Dean: Mr Syam Lal)

Name Designation Form Teacher Ext Email
Mr Pu Siang Beng Senior Tr /
Learning Needs
1T1 402 pu_siang_beng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Khadijah Bte Ahmad Teacher 1T1 316 / 321 khadijah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Shashariza Bte Jupri
Teacher 1T1 428 shashariza_jupri@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan May Ling (Jessie) Allied Educator (Teaching & Learning) 1T1 426 tan_may_ling_a@moe.edu.sg  
Miss Lee Sek Feng (Wynter) Teacher 2T1 302 lee_sek_feng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mastuty Binte Mohamed Masat SH: ML; FL, AL, NTIL, CL(SP) Co-Ord 2T1 218 mastuty_mohamed_masat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gabriel Yang Teacher 2T1 315 yang_yi_gabriel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Khor Lee Chiang Teacher 3T1 415 khor_lee_chiang@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nithiya Bhavani Teacher 3T1 401 nithiya_bhavani_thiyagarajan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Leena Chandran Allied Educator (Teaching & Learning ) 3T1 429 leena_chandran@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Eng Hwatt Derrick Teacher 4T1 302 teo_eng_hwatt_derrick@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rafidah Abdul Samad Teacher 4T1 409 rafidah_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kon Wai Fuang Allied Educator (Teaching & Learning) 4T1 430 kon_wai_fuang@moe.edu.sg


Tamil Language Teachers

Name Designation Ext Email
Mr Evin Rajasekar Teacher 412
Mdm Vijayarani Rajesh Teacher 410 vijayarani_rajesh@moe.edu.sg


Allied Educators (Counselling / LBS)

Name Designation Ext Email
Ms Lim Mui Gek Jane Allied Educator (Counselling) 228 lim_mui_gek_jane@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Yah Mei Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Support) 333 lee_yah_mei@moe.edu.sg

Contract & Flexi Adjuncts Teachers

Name Designation Ext Email
Mr Goh Wee Teck
Contract Adjunct (LSS/PHY) 
314  goh_wee_teck@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poh Bee Kwang
Contract Adjunct (Maths) 
- poh_bee_kwang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Kwek Fah 
Flexi Adjunct (PE) 
115 chia_kwek_fah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liew Sui Qiong
Flexi Adjunct (CL)
405 liew_sui_qiong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Teoh Bee Yoke
Flexi Adjunct (GE/SS) 
412 teoh_bee_yoke@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Choon Lin  Flexi Adjunct (CL) 427 lee_choon_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jocelyn Chua Flexi Adjunct (EL) - chua_shih_ni_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg
Miss Pui Li Xian Untrained Teacher (Bio/Chem) - pui_li_xian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Lay Yen Jane Flexi Adjunct (Maths) - ong_lay_yen_jane@moe.edu.sg

Executive & Administrative Staff

Name Designation Ext Email
Mr Surjeet Singh Administration Manager 107 surjeet_singh@schools.gov.sg
Ms Law Puay Ee (Stella) Administration Manager 106 law_puay_ee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Neo Chuan Ann Operations Manager 105 neo_chuan_ann@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Poniah Bte Kassan Management Support Officer 102 poniah_kassan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Haslinda Binte Maulan Management Support Officer 103 haslinda_maulan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Pei Tin Technical Support Officer (Sci Lab) 112 ng_pei_tin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Azhar Bin Jamzuri Technical Support Officer (Sci Lab) 112
Mr Hoe Peng Hwa Technical Support Officer (D&T) 116 hoe_peng_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Eng Hock Technical Support Officer (D&T) 116 lim_eng_hock@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nurbaniyah Shukor School Programme Executive (SPE) 121 nurbaniyah_shukor@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chee Yen Chao  Technology Assistant 225 bbss.ncsta@gmail.com
Mr Puguneswaran Paramesvaran (Pugun) Technology Assistant 225 bbss.ncsta@gmail.com
Miss Doris Lim Science Educator -
Miss Fatin Sufiah Kadir ICT Associate 225 fatin_sufiah_kadir@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peer Mohamed Hameeduddeen ICT Trainer 424 peer@wizlearn.com
Mdm Rabiatul Adawiah Binte Abdul Razak Library Assistant 225 Rabiatul.Razak@staff.spydus.com.sg
- - Teachers' Assistant 101 bbss_ta@moe.edu.sg

*Updated as of 21/06/2018 for 2018*